The beginning of awesome things to come

Standard

Yesterday was the first day of my new online classes. I have decided to pursue a bachelor degree in Business management and technology. Iwill be taking classes online and thanks to transfer credits it will only take me until 2/2014 to complete!

I have already in the last 2 days found that it is going to take some work to balance my time. The new responsibilities added to my days  have left me lacking in time for all my workouts and cooking and housework. I think tomorrow I will sit down and create a schedule of duties and decide how to balance things better. The last thing I would want to do is get discouraged, or let any of my other healthy life activities slip.

I have faith that Jehovah will steer me in the right direction and allow me to find the right balance for my life. There are many people that are far busier than me. I have no children to raise or job schedule to work around, so this should be no problem at all, as long as I stay focused and driven.

Tomorrow I have to get back in the kitchen and create satisfying food for dinner, rather then just settle for a cheese sandwich like this evening. Most important in these initial stages of adjustment is to not let my nutrition slide!! My food is what gives me joy, energy and life!

Leave a Reply

