This is a place to find links to all my favorite very low sodium recipes. Some are perm links from posts in this blog, and many link to my recipe page on  http://www.livestrong.com/ (create a free account or log in with Facebook to read recipes and search by diet or ingredients) As the hubby and I find or create recipes that fit into my low salt life I will place them here for you all to share 🙂

2014 Update: my life is now a solo journey of health and salt free culinary exploration. All new recipes will be of my own creation. Without the help of my ex-husbands culinary skills, It will be an adventure of trial and error. However I have faith that I have learned enough, from both him and my father, in the kitchen, to make my own magic!

 

Veggie Eggplant Hasselback – https://highflavorhealthyheart.wordpress.com/2012/03/12/dinner-for-the-veggie-lover/

Greek Yogurt Dill Stuffed Eggplant – http://www.livestrong.com/recipes/greek-yogurt-dill-stuffed-eggplant-low-sodium/

NO Salt Marinara – http://www.livestrong.com/recipes/low-sodium-marinara/

No Salt Meatballs – http://www.livestrong.com/recipes/no-salt-meat-balls/

Country Kick Broccoli Slaw – http://www.livestrong.com/recipes/country-kick-broccoli-slaw/

Kickin’ Sweet Potato Fries – http://www.livestrong.com/recipes/kicken-sweet-potato-fries/

Green Pablano Chicken Enchiladas – http://www.livestrong.com/recipes/green-pablano-sauce-chicken-enchiladas/

Stuffed Jalapeno Boats – http://www.livestrong.com/recipes/stuffed-jalapeno-boats/

Super Duper Low Sodium Beef Stew – http://www.livestrong.com/recipes/super-duper-low-sodium-beef-stew/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s